AiiDA-LAMMPS: how to get vectorial property/atom?

Hello,
I just started using aiida-lammps and LAMMPS, so total beginner! I would be interested in getting forces on each atom, but I don’t understand how to do so.

The following input parameters don’t work:

parameters = Dict({
    "control": {
        "units": "metal",
        "newton": "off",
        "timestep": 1e-5
    },
    "compute":{
        "pe/atom": [{"type": [{"keyword": " ", "value": " "}], "group": "all"}],
        "ke/atom": [{"type": [{"keyword": " ", "value": " "}], "group": "all"}],
        "property/atom": [{"type": [{"keyword": " ", "value": "fx"}, {"keyword": " ", "value": "fy"}], "group": "all"}],
    },

"structure":{"atom_style": "atomic"},
    "thermo":{
        "printing_rate": 1,
        "thermo_printing": {
            "step": True,
            "pe": True,
            "ke": True,
        },
    },
    "dump":{
        "dump_rate": 1,
    },
    "minimize":{
        "style": "cg",
        "energy_tolerance": 1e-6,
        "force_tolerance": 1e-6,
        "max_iterations": 1000,
        "max_evaluations": 1000,
    },
})

I can’t really get how to set the compute part. This input leads to the following error:

03/01/2024 02:25:19 PM <2279478> aiida.parser.LammpsBaseParser: [ERROR] LAMMPS emitted the error {'message': 'ERROR: Dump custom compute property_atom_all_aiida does not calculate per-atom vector (src/dump_custom.cpp:1472)', 'command': 'Last command: dump aiida all custom 1 aiida_lammps.trajectory.dump id type element x y z c_ke_atom_all_aiida c_pe_atom_all_aiida c_property_atom_all_aiida'}